Mobile Tier Navigation

Contact Us

School Hours:
Monday–Friday, 8:30am-3:15pm

Office Hours:
Monday–Friday, 7:30am-5:30pm

Address:
Marymount International School, Paris
72, boulevard de la Saussaye
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, FRANCE

Tel: +33 (0)1 46 24 10 51
schooloffice@marymount.fr

School Office, Bus, & After-School Activities
schooloffice@marymount.fr


Head of School, Johanna Bambridge
Assistant to the Head of School, Kathleen Elliott
kelliott@marymount.fr


School Principal, Sarah Thomas, M.Ed.
sthomas@marymount.fr


Operations Director, Ariane Fieschi
afieschi@marymount.fr

Business Office
businessoffice@marymount.fr


External Relations Director, Kate des Places
kdesplaces@marymount.fr

Head of Admissions, Teresa Geronazzo
admissions@marymount.fr

Communications Officer, Barbara Crisp
communications@marymount.fr

Alumni Relations, Patti Sigman
alumni@marymount.fr


Nurses Office
nurse@marymount.fr


Powered by Finalsite